nightbas.blogg.se

Trendnet usb to ethernet driver ubuntu
Trendnet usb to ethernet driver ubuntu




trendnet usb to ethernet driver ubuntu

I called the support line twice and the first time the guy who picked up said that it there were restricted drivers for this card but the second time the women who picked up said there weren't so I'm confused, but I'm assuming the second lady had no idea what she was talking about.

trendnet usb to ethernet driver ubuntu

I don't really know much about Ubuntu or Linux right now so any help would be appreciated. When I put it in Unbuntu the folders just pop up on the CD and Setup.exe doesn't do anything when ran. I've tried downloading the driver for it which requires me to burn downloaded files onto a CD and then run them on the system I want the driver on. The card I'm using is a TRENDnet TEW-623PI Wireless N PCI adepter. I also have a laptop running XP from where I can download drivers and then transfer them onto my PC with Ubuntu.

trendnet usb to ethernet driver ubuntu

I'm currently trying to connect to the internet and the only means I have to do this is using a wireless card since my computer is two floors below where my router is located in basement. I've recently converted to Ubuntu after assembling my first rig.






Trendnet usb to ethernet driver ubuntu